Trook's Blog


2 glasses of milk each day
December 21, 2009, 2:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

wow this blog thing looks pretty much dead to me.

i blame the drama IRIS =__=, psh making me feel paranoid about the net for the past couple of weeks. lol and now you are probably thinking.. what the hell is she going on about.. i have two words watch IRIS and another two more GO NOW!

i planned on sleeping over loan’s last night but my other aunty fighted over me first –” meh. end up staying over my aunty’s place and leeched her internet and food for the whole night/ early morning while everyone was sleeping on saturday night. (H)

got a cheap haircut while i was at the southside as well. hmm the layers literally rapes kills my hair 😦 but i guess its good  thing that my hair is thinned down (save water and time washing it).

OMG lol! atm im currently offering nooby piano lessons to vi xD. this is coming from an ex piano student who started piano in grade two and quitted piano ever since grade 7 to teach a senior high school student. hah! it`s gonna be memorable i rekon (: and shes paying me with her body, right vi ?;) jkjsk ily.

well have a very merry christmas and a properous new year guys
peace out.

hermit  x


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment