Trook's Blog


Flat BUM ^_^
February 23, 2010, 7:27 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

WASSUP!

made a come back with my school AFL team after a whole year this afternoon, gawd i missed those good times. today’s game was  very nasty. i got elbowed in the jaw by a big grade 12 girl D:… thick tears welled in my eyes because of the godly pain and i thought  she snapped my jaw %$#@!. but no i didnt back down like a sissy but scored a few goals chyeeaah boy! yupp i learnt my lesson wear a mouth guard next week missy !

getting new footy boots this saturday cuz my other red adidas ones are too squishy for my toes ^_^ yay!

mhh i think it was yesterday.. the  heavy wooden  plaster thing on my bedroom ceiling dropped just before i got home from skool >< lol luckily it didnt dropped on me while i was sleeping.

this  whole week is going to be boring and lonely in Jap and Bio cuz candice & sarah are out doing their work experience. 😦

until then… i have my assignments to accompany now

toodles
p.s. wifey ilyy and happy 12months bby ;]
p. p. s laylay you are uber cute!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment